Search form

Search all BPS schools

Click here on any page for easy access to the
DISTRICT PAGES.

You are here

Genius Bar Summer Hours

Friday, June 15, 2018 - 11:00am to 2:00pm
Friday, June 22, 2018 - 11:00am to 2:00pm
Friday, June 29, 2018 - 11:00am to 2:00pm
Friday, July 6, 2018 - 11:00am to 2:00pm
Friday, July 13, 2018 - 11:00am to 2:00pm
Friday, July 20, 2018 - 11:00am to 2:00pm
Friday, July 27, 2018 - 11:00am to 2:00pm
Friday, August 3, 2018 - 11:00am to 2:00pm
Friday, August 10, 2018 - 11:00am to 2:00pm
Friday, August 17, 2018 - 11:00am to 2:00pm
Friday, August 24, 2018 - 11:00am to 2:00pm
Location: 
Kennedy Media Center
Event Categories: 
Kennedy High School