Kennedy High School

Kennedy High School

Search form

Search all BPS schools

Click here on any page for easy access to the
DISTRICT PAGES.

You are here

Academic Seminar Day (Period 2/4/6)

Thursday, September 14, 2017 (All day)
Thursday, September 21, 2017 (All day)
Thursday, September 28, 2017 (All day)
Thursday, October 5, 2017 (All day)
Thursday, October 12, 2017 (All day)
Thursday, October 26, 2017 (All day)
Thursday, November 2, 2017 (All day)
Thursday, November 9, 2017 (All day)
Thursday, November 16, 2017 (All day)
Thursday, December 7, 2017 (All day)
Thursday, December 14, 2017 (All day)
Thursday, January 11, 2018 (All day)
Thursday, January 25, 2018 (All day)
Thursday, February 8, 2018 (All day)
Thursday, February 15, 2018 (All day)
Thursday, March 1, 2018 (All day)
Thursday, March 22, 2018 (All day)
Thursday, April 12, 2018 (All day)
Thursday, April 19, 2018 (All day)
Thursday, April 26, 2018 (All day)
Thursday, May 10, 2018 (All day)
Thursday, May 17, 2018 (All day)
Thursday, May 24, 2018 (All day)
Event Categories: 
Kennedy High School
Hub